Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates & Holidays

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn 1 – Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022* 

Half Term – Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn 2 – Monday 31st October 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022* 

 

Spring Term 2023

Spring 1 – Tuesday 10th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023* 

Half Term – Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Spring 2 – Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023* 

 

Summer Term 2023

Summer 1 – Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023* 

* Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term – Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer 2 – Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023*

* School finishes at 2.30pm *

 

Staff Training Days
1st September 2022
2nd September 2022
9th January 2023
17th April 2023
24th July 2023

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn 1 – Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021*

Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021*

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring 1 – Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022*

Half Term – Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring 2 – Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022*

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer 1 – Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Thursday 26th May 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2 – Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022*

* School finishes at 2.30pm

 

Staff Training Days
1st September 2021
4th January 2022
5th January 2022
19th April 2022
6th June 2022