Student Awards Summer Term 2014


The Mayor of Hillingdon, Catherine Dann, presented the following awards for special achievements to three of our students at Leavers Evening on 7th July:

Jack Petchey Award – Salah Dabbagh

Diana Princess of Wales Award – Sukisha Rawat

The Morag Henderson Award for Student of the Year – Fabian Boaitey

Congratulations to our very worthy winners.

IMG_4442 (800x533)IMG_4449 (800x533)IMG_4462 (800x533)


Previous articleLeavers Evening Attended by Mayor of Hillingdon
Next articleThought for the Week – 14th July 2014