Tel: 01895 258507 Change Text Size: A A

Student Awards

We are proud to include some of the awards won by our young people:

The Jack Petchey Award

Presented to students who have made a special contribution:

Summer 2017 Jawid Saeed, Daniel Read,  Meera Shah, Joel Ramnath  

Summer 2016 Ernest Abumwenre, Kushi Joshi, Lewis Pandit, Derrell Headley

Summer 2015 Eoin Coghlan


The Morag Anderson Award for Student of the Year

2017 Suman Jayakumar

2016 Luke  Radclyffe

2015 Miranda Bentley


Sir John Moore’s Special Achievement Award

2017 Luke Hallissey

2016 Jawid  Saeed

2015 Jaswant Rathor


Bernie Walsh Service Award

2017 Piyush Tandon

2016  Jaswant  Rathor & Mark Gilmour  

2015 Laura O’Connell


The Winifride Tyrrell Award for leadership

2017 Mason McGahey

2016 Kushi Joshi