Tel: 01895 258507 Change Text Size: A A

Events

To find out more about events at Pield Heath House School, please click on one of the headings below:

Christmas Fayre – Thursday 14th December 2017

Our Christmas Fayre will take place on Thursday 14th December 2017 from 11am - 3pm. There will be 'Have-a-go' activities, stalls, a tombola and Grand Prize Draw. All family and friends are invited. More information is available here. ...

Masses during 2017 – 18

Masses will be held throughout the 2017 - 18 academic year on the following dates: Wednesday 13th September 2017 Wednesday 8th November 2017 Wednesday 13th December 2017 Wednesday 10th January 2018 Wednesday 7th February 2018 Wednesday 21st March 2018 Wednesday 9th May 2018 Wednesday 13th June 2018 Wednesday 18th July 2018   Parents and carers are welcome to a...